» » Archspire - Relentless Mutation

Archspire - Relentless Mutation Album


1Relentless Mutation
2Calamus Will Animate
3Involuntary Doppelgänger
4Human Murmuration
5A Dark Horizontal
6Remote Tumour Seeker
7The Mimic Well


  • Artwork [Cover Art Painted By]Eliran Kantor
  • BassJared Smith
  • Booking [North American]Stephane Mellul
  • DrumsSpencer Prewett
  • Engineer, Producer, Mixed By, Mastered ByDave Otero
  • GuitarDean Lamb, Tobi Morelli
  • LayoutAdrien Bousson
  • VocalsOliver Rae Aleron


Released in jewel case.


  • Barcode (Printed): 8 22603 14112 2
  • Matrix / Runout: 07/31/2017 02:02.PM#13358 3186506 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LN09
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI JI05


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Season Of Mist
  • Copyright (c) – Season Of Mist


50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс Archspire - Relentless Mutation full album 2017YouTube. DEATH - 'The Sound of Perseverance' Reissue Mutation by Archspire, released 22 September 2017 1. Involuntary Doppelganger 2. Human Murmuration 3. Remote Tumour Seeker 4. Relentless Mutation 5. The Mimic Well 6. Calamus Will Animate 7. A Dark. Текст песни: No profits go to those who battle To protect their kind from us. And are they not better off Beyond their mortal kingdom of overflown carrion. Relentless Mutation is the third studio album by Canadian technical death metal band Archspire, released on September 22, 2017 through Season of Mist. It is the first album to feature bassist Jared Smith, who replaced bassist and vocalist Jaron Evil who departed in 2014. The album is a concept album revolving around a telepathic cult called . and their experiments on human biology. In February 2018, Relentless Mutation was nominated for the 2018 Juno Awards Metal, Hard Music Album of the Year. Listen free to Archspire Relentless Mutation Involuntary Doppelgänger, Human Murmuration and more. 7 tracks 30:37. Relentless Mutation is the third studio album from Vancouver, British Columbia-based technical death metal band Archspire. It is the first release by the band since 2014's The Lucid Collective, and the first release to feature bassist Jared Smith who replaced bassist and vocalist Jaron Evil who departed in 2014. Album 2017 7 Songs. Relentless Mutation Archspire. Merciless extremity from the virtuoso tech-death squad. Archspire Relentless Mutation. Buy from. Relentless Mutation. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. The Mimic Well. Archspire - Relentless Mutation 2017. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Technical Death. Songs in album Archspire - Relentless Mutation 2017. Archspire - Involuntary Doppelgänger. Relentless Mutation is a cosmic horror concept album about an ancient. It enters the eye of the host, overrides their mind and enhances their physical attributes, granting them some sort of flight apparatus as suggested by the use of human murmuration in both lyrics and song titles and the mention of flight in both Human Murmuration and Calamus Will Animate - calamus being the scientific name for feather quill-to form a relentless and efficient

Archspire - Relentless Mutation Album
Performer: Archspire
Genre: Rock
Title: Relentless Mutation
Country: US
Released: 22 Sep 2017
Style: Death Metal
MP3 album: 2750 mb
FLAC album: 1147 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 873
Source: CD, Album
№ Cat: SOM 411
Label: Season Of Mist