» » IIVII - Invasion

IIVII - Invasion Album


1Tomorrow You'll Be One Of Us (II)2:09
2We Live5:03
3Unclouded By Conscience7:09
4Hidden Inside7:16
5No More Enemies5:25
6We Came Here From A Dying World (I)2:04
7You Die5:32
8Sanctuary (III)5:02


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SOULLXXXVIIVII Invasion ‎(LP, Album, Whi)Consouling SoundsSOULLXXXVBelgium2017


  • Mastered ByJames Plotkin
  • Sounds, ArtworkJosh Graham


  • Barcode: 3481574966874


Invasion - IIVII. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Invasion is the fifth studio album by Nigerian duo P-Square. It was released on July 29, 2011, by Square Records. The album features guest appearances from Tiwa Savage, Naeto C, Waje, May D, Eva Alordiah, Muna, Akon and Rick Ross. The duo promoted and celebrated the album by putting together a concert called The Invasion Concert, which was held at the Expo Hall of Eko Hotel in Lagos, on July 30, 2011. It featured additional performances from May D, Lynxxx, Eva Alordiah, Muna, 9ice, Ikechuwku. Listen free to IIVII Invasion We Came Here From A Dying World I, Unclouded By Conscience and more. 9 tracks 44:39. It was originally set for release in 1992 as part of his deal with SireWarner Bros. Records, and supposed to be his first official release through his own Rhyme yndicate record label, now in full control of the content as part of a new distribution deal with Priority Records. Invasion, 2017. We Came Here from a Dying World I, 02:04. Unclouded by Conscience, 07:09. Hidden Inside, 07:16. No More Enemies, 05:25. Tomorrow You'll Be One of Us II, 02:09. Painless, 04:59. The Divine Invasion. TuneCore, AdRev for Rights Holder от лица компании Aleph Zero Records ASCAP, AdRev Publishing, TuneCore Publishing и другие авторские общества 5. INVASION by IIVII, released 23 June 2017 1. We Came Here From A Dying World I 2. Unclouded By Conscience 3. Hidden Inside 4. No More Enemies 5. Tomorrow You'll Be One of Us II 6. Painless 7. We Live 8. You Die 9. Sanctuary III With his 2015 album Colony , Josh Graham coined the genre Ambient Fiction for his musical project IIVII. This moniker couldnt be more apt, as Graham is exploring the boundaries between ambient music and science fiction themes. As usual, the visual side of the album is absolutely stunning, hinting at the great invasion movies that make up the collective memory. Страна : США. Songs in album Invasion - Destroyer Of Mankind 2017. Invasion - I Am The Enemy. Invasion - Approaching Cauldron Of Horror. Invasion - The Divine Wind. Invasion - Iron Bottom Sound. Invasion - Dying On The Beaches Of Normandy. Invasion - A Satisfying Death. Invasion - Play The Devil's Piano. Покупка IIVII - Invasion - Consouling Sounds - LP, Album, Whi - SOULLXXXV, включает We Came Here From A Dying World I, Unclouded By Conscience, Hidden Inside, No More Enemies, Tomorrow You'll Be One Of Us II, Painless, We Live, You Die, Sanctuary III. With his 2015 album Colony , Josh Graham A Storm of Light, ex-Neurosis, ex-Red Sparowes, ex-Battle of Mice, coined the genre Ambient Fiction for his musical project IIVII. Make social videos in an instant: use custom templates to tell the right story for your business. For Hire. Post jobs, find pros, and collaborate commission-free in our professional marketplace. Get your team aligned with all the tools you need on one secure, reliable video platform. Browse and buy exceptional, royalty-free stock clips, handpicked by the best


IIVII - Invasion Album
Performer: IIVII
Genre: Electronic
Title: Invasion
Country: Belgium
Released: 2017
Style: Dark Ambient
MP3 album: 1040 mb
FLAC album: 2434 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 281
Source: CD, Album
№ Cat: SOUL0085
Label: Consouling Sounds