» » Simon Joyner - Step Into The Earthquake

Simon Joyner - Step Into The Earthquake Album


2As Long As We Are In Danger
3Galveston Blues
4I Dreamed I Saw Lou Reed Last Night
5Flash Forward To The Moon
6Hail Mary
7Atlanta Bypass
8I'll Fly Away
9Another Midnight Special
10Annie's Blues
13I'm Feeling It Today


  • Backing BandAlex McManus, Ben Brodin, Chris Deden, David Nance, Jim Schroeder, Kevin Donahue , Megan Siebe, Michael Krassner, Noah Sterba
  • EngineerJon Ochsner
  • Engineer, Mixed ByBen Brodin
  • LayoutZack Nipper
  • Photography ByDana Damewood
  • Songwriter, Vocals, Piano, Guitar, Performer, Mixed BySimon Joyner


Album was ultimately released by Shrimper after initial production began by Ba Da Bing!. Stickers were added on the back cover (see detail photo). Some copies may exist without the sticker.


  • Barcode (Text): 6 00197 01362 5


  • Recorded At – ARC Studios, Omaha, NE
  • Distributed By – Revolver USA


Step into the Earthquake - Simon Joyner. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Step Into the Earthquake. Simon Joyner. Alternative 2017. Hail Mary. More by Simon Joyner. Songs for the New Year. Room Temperature. Skeleton Blues. Pocket Moon. Lost With the Lights On. The 13 songs on Step Into the Earthquake all bear his unmistakable signature: Intimate songs about often difficult subjects with a keen eye for small details and accessible melodies that emerge from folk, Americana, and rock. But there's more urgency and anger, too, as evidenced by this album's hinge track I'm Feeling It Today. Unabashedly indulging Bob Dylan's mid-'60s period, it's a road map for the way Joyner connects listeners to his songs. from the forthcoming album Step Into The Earthquake out Oct. Step into the Earthquake. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс. Listen free to Simon Joyner Step Into The Earthquake Hail Mary, Annie's Blues and more. 13 tracks 79:45. 2020 Rhapsody International Inc. Hail Mary, 03:41. Another Midnight Special, 04:24. I'm Feeling It Today, 06:47. Flash Forward To the Moon, 05:07. Earthquake, 04:12. Illuminations, 04:59. Listen full album. View all Simon Joyner albums. Step Into The Earthquake. 13 tracks. Released in into the Earthquake. Released October 6, 2017. Step into the Earthquake Tracklist. Hail Mary Lyrics. Mixed By Simon Joyner & Ben Brodin. Assistant Engineering Jon Ochsner. Engineered By Ben Brodin. Writers Simon Joyner, Woody Guthrie & Yoko Ono. More Simon Joyner albums. Show all albums by Simon Joyner

Simon Joyner - Step Into The Earthquake Album
Performer: Simon Joyner
Genre: Rock / Country
Title: Step Into The Earthquake
Country: US
Released: 06 Oct 2017
MP3 album: 2332 mb
FLAC album: 1716 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 026
Source: CD, Album
№ Cat: SHR 195, BING136
Label: Shrimper, Ba Da Bing!