» » The Electric Soft Parade - "Idiots"

The Electric Soft Parade - "Idiots" Album


1One Of Those Days
2Summertime In My Heart
4Welcome To The Weirdness
5Brother, You Must Walk Your Path Alone
6The Sun Never Sets Around Here
8Mr. Mitchell
9The Corner Of Highdown And Montefiore
10Never Again


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
HeLP044The Electric Soft Parade Idiots ‎(LP)Helium Records HeLP044UK2013
noneThe Electric Soft Parade Idiots ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)Helium Records noneUK2013
HeCD043The Electric Soft Parade Idiots ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)Helium Records HeCD043UK2013


Gatefold case

"For office use only" is printed above copyright on rear


  • Barcode: 5060163600430>


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Helium Records Ltd
  • Copyright (c) – Helium Records Ltd


The Electric Soft Parade are an English psychedelic pop band from Brighton, comprising brothers Alex and Thomas White, the creative core of the band, as well as a number of other musicians with whom they record and perform live, most recently including Andrew Mitchell of Dundee-based group The Hazey Janes and Damo Waters, as well as long-standing basskeyboard player, Matthew Twaites. The Electric Soft Parade - Idiots 2013. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Indie Rock Britpop. The Electric Soft Parade. UK It's been more than a decade since the irresistible indie charm of Empty At The End briefly made The Electric Soft Parade the next big thing. It wasn't quite to be and, while brothers Alex and Thomas White have continued to put out music at infrequent intervals, fourth album IDIOTS arrives with little fanfare. And yet, this might be their moment. Songs in album The Electric Soft Parade - Idiots 2013. The Electric Soft Parad. Rock 2013. The Sun Never Sets Around Here. Summertime in My Heart. The Corner of Highdown and Montefiore. Idiots by The Electric Soft Parade, released 28 October 2013 1. The Sun Never Sets Around Here 2. Summertime In My Heart 3. Brother, You Must Walk Your Path 4. The Corner of Hightown And Montefiore 5. Idiots 6. Mitchell 7. One Of Those Days 8. Lily 9. Welcome To The Weirdness 10. Never Again. Includes unlimited streaming of Idiots via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 5 days. Buy Compact Disc. The Electric Soft Parade: все альбомы, включая The Human Body EP , No Need to Be Downhearted , Idiots и другие. Listen free to The Electric Soft Parade IDIOTS The Sun Never Sets Around Here, Summertime in My Heart and more. 10 tracks 40:47. Idiots, 2013. Idiots, 04:38. One of Those Days, 03:05. Welcome to the Weirdness, 05:19. 9 June at 11:55 . Stages AMA, you know the score by below, la la la 3. Kicking off in 5. 9 June at 07:53 . 22 May . For anyone seeking to furnish themselves with the unique Republic of Music second pressing of Stages - here we are, robot pink 3 &product id 667 the electric soft parade - stages - resident. stages by the electric soft parade buy online at resident, the duo's first album in 7 years is an utter delight, boasting gently decadent. Скачать песню The Electric Soft Parade Idiots на телефон рингтон на звонок, либо слушать mp3 в хорошем качестве 320 kbps вы можете на Electric Soft Parade. Your Rating. Overview . HELP044. Universal Music 6380043


The Electric Soft Parade - "Idiots" Album
Performer: The Electric Soft Parade
Genre: Rock
Title: "Idiots"
Country: UK
Released: 17 Jun 2013
Style: Indie Rock, Acoustic, Lo-Fi, Psychedelic Rock
MP3 album: 2542 mb
FLAC album: 1501 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 423
Source: CD, Album
№ Cat: HeCD043
Label: Helium Records

There was also a "Promo KIt Kat" given away with some of the CD's (First 50 I Think)